WELCOME TO 2GETMASS.com

Your Anabolic Steroids Shop Online since 2012

home-shipping-2gm

Fast Delivery 72H *

home-payment-2gm

Payment 100% Secure

home-experience-2gm

5 Years of Experience


2getmass.com, anabolic steroids online shop

Nowadays, it is becoming easier to obtain online steroids. However, given the number of sites that flourish on the internet, it is advisable to make your purchase from a recognised, reliable, professional and experienced site. In other words, caution is essential before buying steroids. If you want to know where to get steroids, the only answer is: 2getmass.com. This is an online store selling quality anabolic steroids. It is one of the most reliable shops for steroid online purchases. This site has experience in the sale of anabolic steroids since 4 years now. What is interesting about this site is that it offers genuine, new products at very competitive prices. In addition, your parcel is packed carefully, discreetly, in order to ensure security and confidentiality to our clients.

In addition, free online advice on steroids are also offered to you on the site. Quality services and more benefits will be offered on this site than anywhere else. Furthermore, payment options are available for clients to facilitate their purchases. In order to purchase steroids in France, Europe or elsewhere in the world with a very fast delivery, do not hesitate to visit 2GETMASS.com!

Why to buy on 2GETMASS.com?

With 2getmass.com you purchase steroids of quality and authenticity . In addition, you can buy all the medicine you want, even without prescription. All products sold come from the best manufacturers of anabolic steroids. There are no intermediaries such as suppliers and distributors, we buy directly to the brands. The products are offered at low prices.

GENUINE PRODUCTS IN STOCK

stock-2getmass


professional and competent Website

2GetMass.com The site is an online store focused in the marketing of anabolic steroids, peptides and quality growth hormones to athletes and people wishing to lose weight. It offers popular brands to bodybuilders and athletes worldwide. This site is composed by a professional and competent team that will meet all customer needs. In addition, it offers quality products with attractive prices. At any time the customer service is at your disposal and can respond to your request or inquiry by email or chat. Furthermore, the site possesses a very responsive customer support that is quite effective and efficient on the market.

In addition to selling quality steroid, the site helps you in all your choices so you can make your purchase of steroids with confidence. 2getmass.com also has metabolic advisors specializing in nutrition and steroids, which can advise you before your order. So when you use this site, it provides you with the contact of a dietitian with 10 years of experience in taking anabolic steroids and 5 years of experience on top-level sports. The dietician gives you personalized treatments and all terms of consumption of these products. 2GetMass.com is one of the leading sites on the market and a great place to do your shopping online, independent of your country.

This site is a secure place to buy steroids online because its server is secure and your personal information is well protected. To protect your privacy, all information you provide on the site are treated confidentially.

Even if the site does not ask you for a prescription in order to make a purchase, you must be 18 years old or more to place an order.

Some principles of anabolic steroids

Anabolic steroids or also called anabolic androgenic steroids or SAA, are a kind of steroid hormone related to the natural hormone, called testosterone. Anabolic steroids have the role of increasing all the proteins in the body, promoting the growth of tissue cells which are found mainly in the muscles. In addition, these products are also known for their properties acting on virility, particularly in the development of male characteristics.

An insured and fast delivery

The 2GetMass.com website guarantees the quality, timeliness and delivery of safety for all your orders. To receive your products on time, you only need to specify the exact address of your delivery at the time of your order. To protect your products, the site puts them in a closed container and adapted it to the item you chose. The website staff prepares carefully the packing and shipping of your products. These are placed under vacuum to ensure protection, sterility and the discretion of your package.

Intelligent methods are used to send your package and its discrete content. In addition, your order is delivered with the original packaging and delivery is done in 7 days after placing your order and payment (average 72H in Europe). To better ensure the reception of your parcel, the site offers guaranteed delivery. For the shipment of your order, you can choose between two modes of delivery.

First, you can select shipping "Express". This is a secure expedition that can be done worldwide. With this system, you get a fast and secure delivery of 7 days average. By choosing this option, after sending your package, the site will send you by email the tracking number and you can track your package on the carrier's website.

The other option is sending the expedition "Express Guarantee". The system is the same as the first option, but with this, you will have a warranty against breakage, loss or seizure of your package by customs. For example, if upon receipt of your order, a product is missing or broken, the website can send you a free replacement item. The reference is not done only once. The costs of this delivery are 35 euros. The site guarantees a discreet and certain delivery of anabolic steroids.

The site offers four years of experience in marketing and sending steroids. So far it has the best rates on the market for sending and receiving products. It also respects the period delivery of all orders.

Even when the receipt of your order is assured, 2getmass.com is not responsible in case of customs seizures, breakages or loss of the parcel. That is why it always provides secure shipping and warranty. To secure your order and receive your package, you can take out insurance that guarantees a return in case of breakage or customs seizure. Note that this insurance is only 5% of the total amount of the products.

In addition, the package is quickly received by the client. You can have only 72 hours after shipment. Also, thanks to the possibly of tracking your order, you can see the status of the shipment. A logistics team will handle all your orders so you can get them quickly and on time.

So you still hesitate about ordering? please consult the many opinions on the Internet and read customer returns like the order tests (see here for example).

 

Quality products on 2GetMass.com site

2GetMass.com presents to you over 330 original and unpublished products. The market company buys its products from the best laboratories of anabolic steroids such as Thaiger-Pharma, Meditech, LA-Pharma Alpha Pharma, British-Dispensary, Lifetech-Labs ... For example, Alpha-Pharma is a company involved in the manufacturing of generic pharmaceuticals. In other words, it only sells products from authorized dealers of the best anabolic steroids in order to offer genuine products and high quality.

Our laboratories are recognized in the manufacture of their products. In addition, they offer only products already tested and approved. All products sold on the site have expiration dates printed. Records are also delivered in your order to avoid receiving counterfeit products. The products have such authentication systems. In addition, a security code and a serial number are indicated on the box to check the conformity of the item you buy.

Finally, the products sold on the site are offered at attractive prices. If you are looking for a site that offers a good value on anabolic steroids, do not hesitate to visit 2getmass.com!

Meditech-deca-durabolin, Winstrol does prop-primobolan-depot-arimidex 2GetMass.com Online Store: Place your order easily

You have accessed the site and you want to place your order, but you wonder how. On this online store, placing an order is simple and fast. With a few clicks you can perform. Simply select the item you want and indicate the desired number. Then put it in your cart. To add other items to your order, click "Add." When you have finished selecting your order, choose the shipping of your merchandise. Finally, choose the payment method that suits you the most by the given choices.

When your order is confirmed, you will receive an electronic invoice, made up of your order number, details of items ordered, the user name and password. These will enable you to check the status of your order. Once payment is made, the site will send you an email confirming the order and payment. After verification of payment information, your order will be shipped. All these steps are very fast, because the site has a responsive team.

Secure payment on 2getmass.com

With 2GetMass.com, the payment is simply and safely. The sale of anabolic steroids are to be done discreetly, the websites selling these products are not yet affiliated to the payment system such as PayPal. Thus, to ensure the reliability of payment for your purchase steroids, you can make a bank transfer via Western Union (ATM or Credit Card) or MoneyGram by Bitcoin. These payment tools selected by the website are leaders in international money transfer. These means they are safe, reliable, confidential and quick to make a transaction. Your orders are effective only after receipt of full payment of your purchase. And with these payment methods, you can make a purchase of up to 4.500 euros.

You also have the option to choose a bank transfer to pay for purchases. For this you have to go to your bank and then pay for your order. This procedure is very interesting, but still slower than the payment by Western Union or Moneygram.

Payment is anonymous and secure, because the site does not store the information you provide at the time of payment.

A wide range of anabolic steroids on 2getmass.com

2getmass.com is an online store selling anabolic steroids such as injectable steroids, testosterones, oral steroids, antiestrogens, products for liver protection, products for weight loss, the MEGA promo packs, the growth hormone, the peptides, EPO blood oxygenation. The best products on the market are selected by 2getmass.com to always satisfy you. Browse 2getmass.com site to find all items sold on this online store.

BESTSELLERS

LATEST ARTICLES OF THE BLOG

2getmass.com is composed of a professional team in sales and advice on taking anabolic steroids. To showcase its skills, this team offers experience in a blog dedicated to taking anabolic steroids, its effects and its benefits. You will find several articles that will help you better understand their consumption and to answer your questions. For example, you can read an article about taking anabolic steroids and the type of sport adapted to this. Or, you can even know if you can smoke while taking steroids. For more information on the consumption of anabolic steroids, you can browse the blog posts.

So if you are looking for a reliable fast, responsive online site that sells authentic anabolic steroids, the answer is: 2getmass.com.

Top

BIENVENUE SUR 2GETMASS.com

Votre boutique de Stéroïdes anabolisants Online depuis 2012

home-shipping-2gm

Livraison Rapide 72H*

home-payment-2gm

Paiement 100% Sécurisée

home-experience-2gm

5 Ans d’Expérience


2getmass.com, boutique en ligne de stéroïdes anabolisants

De nos jours, il est de plus en plus facile de se procurer des stéroïdes en ligne. En revanche, vu le nombre de sites qui fleurissent sur Internet, il est conseillé de faire votre achat auprès d’un site reconnu, fiable, professionnel et expérimenté. Autrement dit, la prudence est indispensable avant l’achat de stéroïdes. Si vous souhaitez savoir où vous procurer des stéroïdes, une seule adresse : 2getmass.com. C’est un magasin en ligne vendant des stéroïdes anabolisants de qualité. Il fait partie des boutiques les plus fiables pour faire des achats en ligne de stéroïdes. Cet établissement a une expérience dans la vente de stéroïdes anabolisants depuis maintenant 4 ans. Ce qui est intéressant avec ce site, c’est qu’il propose des marchandises authentiques, inédites et à des prix très compétitifs. En outre, votre colis est emballé avec soin, en toute discrétion, et ce afin d’assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des clients.

De plus, des conseils gratuits en ligne sur les stéroïdes vous sont également offerts sur le site. Des services de qualité et plusieurs avantages vous seront proposés sur ce site et nulle part ailleurs. En outre, différentes modalités de paiement sont proposées aux clients afin de faciliter leurs achats. Pour l’achat de stéroïdes en France, en Europe ou ailleurs dans le monde avec une livraison très rapide, n’hésitez plus à vous rendre sur 2GETMASS.com !

Pourquoi faire votre achat sur 2GETMASS.com ?

Avec 2getmass.com vous allez faire l’achat de stéroïdes de qualité et authentiques. En outre, vous pourrez vous procurer tous les médicaments que vous souhaitez, même sans avoir d’ordonnance. Tous les produits commercialisés sont issus des meilleurs fabricants de stéroïdes anabolisants. Il n’y a pas d’intermédiaires comme des fournisseurs et distributeurs, nous achetons en direct aux marques. Les marchandises sont proposées à des prix bas.

PRODUITS EN STOCKS RÉELS

stocks-2getmass


Site professionnel et compétent

Le site 2GetMass.com est une boutique en ligne centrée dans la commercialisation des stéroïdes anabolisants, de peptides et d’hormones de croissance de qualité pour les sportifs et les personnes souhaitant perdre du poids. Il propose des marques appréciées par les bodybuilders et les sportifs dans le monde entier. Ce site est composé d’une équipe professionnelle et compétente qui va répondre à tous les besoins des clients. De plus, il propose des produits de qualité avec des tarifs attrayants. A tout moment le service client est à votre écoute et peut répondre à votre demande ou votre question par email ou par chat. Par ailleurs, le site dispose de support client réactif, performant et efficace sur le marché.

Outre la vente de stéroïdes de qualité, le site vous accompagne dans tous vos choix afin que vous puissiez faire votre achat de stéroïdes en toute confiance. 2getmass.com dispose également de conseillers métaboliques, spécialisés en nutrition et en stéroïde, qui peuvent vous conseiller avant votre commande. Ainsi, lorsque vous faites appel à ce site, il vous est proposé un contact avec un diététicien ayant une expérience de 10 ans sur la prise de stéroïdes anabolisants et de 5 ans pour le sport de haut niveau. Ce diététicien vous donne des cures personnalisées et toutes les modalités sur la consommation de ces produits. 2GetMass.com est l’un des sites leaders sur le marché et un endroit idéal pour faire votre achat en ligne, quel que soit votre pays.

Ce site est un endroit sécurisé pour faire de l’achat de stéroïdes en ligne, car son serveur est sécurisé et vos données personnelles sont très bien protégées. Afin d’assurer la protection de votre vie privée, toutes les informations que vous communiquez sur le site sont traitées en toute confidentialité.

Même si le site ne vous demande pas d’ordonnance pour votre achat, vous devez avoir 18 ans et plus pour effectuer une commande.

Quelques notions sur les stéroïdes anabolisants

Les stéroïdes anabolisants ou aussi appelés stéroïdes androgéniques anabolisants ou SAA, sont une sorte d’hormone stéroïdienne en relation avec l’hormone naturelle, appelée testostérone. Les stéroïdes anabolisants ont pour rôle d’augmenter l’ensemble des protéines dans le corps, favorisant la croissance des tissus cellulaires qui se trouvent principalement dans les muscles. En outre, ces produits sont aussi connus pour leurs propriétés agissant sur la virilité, notamment dans le développement des caractéristiques masculines.

Une livraison assurée et rapide

Le site 2GetMass.com vous garantit la qualité, la rapidité et la sécurité des livraisons pour toutes vos commandes. Afin de recevoir vos marchandises à temps, vous devez seulement indiquer l’adresse exacte de votre livraison au moment de votre commande. Pour protéger vos produits, le site met ceux-ci dans un emballage fermé et adapté à l’article que vous choisissez. Toute l’équipe du site effectue avec soin l’emballage et l’expédition de vos marchandises. Ces dernières sont placées sous vide d’air afin d’assurer la protection, la stérilité ainsi que la discrétion de votre colis.

Des méthodes intelligentes sont utilisées pour rendre votre colis et son contenu discrets. De plus, votre commande est livrée avec l’emballage d’origine et la livraison se fait dans les 7 jours ouvrés après la passation de votre commande et son paiement (72H en moyenne en Europe). Pour mieux assurer la réception de votre colis, le site vous propose une livraison garantie. Pour l’expédition de votre commande, vous pouvez choisir entre deux modes de livraison.

En premier lieu, vous pouvez sélectionner l’expédition « Express ». C’est une expédition sécurisée qui peut se faire dans le monde entier. Avec ce système, vous bénéficiez d’une livraison rapide et sécurisée sur en moyenne 7 jours ouvrés. En choisissant cette option, après l’envoi de votre colis, le site vous adressera par mail le numéro de suivi et vous pourrez ainsi tracer votre colis sur le site du transporteur.

L’autre option d’envoi est l’expédition « Express Garantie ». Le système est le même que pour la première option, mise à part qu’avec celle-ci, vous disposerez d’une garantie contre la casse, la perte ou la saisie de votre colis en douane. Par exemple, si lors de la réception de votre commande, un produit est manquant ou cassé, le site peut vous renvoyer gratuitement un autre article. Le renvoi ne se fait qu’une seule fois. Les frais de ce mode de livraison sont de 35 euros. Le site vous assure une livraison discrète et certaine des stéroïdes anabolisants.

Le site met à votre disposition ses quatre années d’expérience dans la commercialisation et l’envoi de stéroïdes. Jusqu’à présent, il présente sur le marché le meilleur taux d’envoi et de réception de ses produits. Il respecte également le délai de livraison dans l’envoi des commandes.

S’il vous assure la réception de votre commande, 2getmass.com n’est en revanche pas responsable lorsqu’il y a des saisies douanières, des casses ou des pertes de colis. C’est pour cette raison qu’il propose toujours une expédition sécurisée et garantie. Pour sécuriser votre commande et la réception de votre colis, vous pouvez prendre une assurance qui vous garantit un renvoi en cas de casse ou de saisie douanière. Notez que cette assurance n’est que de 5% du montant total de la marchandise.

En outre, le colis est réceptionné rapidement par le client. Vous pouvez l’avoir seulement 72 heures après son expédition. De plus, grâce à la possibilité de suivre votre commande, vous pouvez voir l’état de l’expédition. Une équipe logistique va traiter toutes vos commandes afin que vous puissiez les recevoir rapidement et dans les temps.

Vous hésitez encore à passer commande ? n’hésitez pas à consulter les nombreux avis sur Internet et à lire des retours de clients comme les tests de commande (voir ici par exemple).

 

Des produits de qualité sur le site 2GetMass.com

2GetMass.com vous présente plus de 330 produits originaux et inédits. L’entreprise marchande achète ses produits auprès des meilleurs laboratoires de stéroïdes anabolisants tels que Thaiger-Pharma, Meditech, LA-Pharma, Alpha-Pharma, British-Dispensary, Lifetech-Labs… A titre d’exemple, Alpha-Pharma est une entreprise œuvrant dans la fabrication des produits pharmaceutiques génériques. Autrement dit, il ne commercialise que des produits issus de revendeurs officiels de meilleurs stéroïdes anabolisants et ce afin de vous offrir des produits authentiques et de haute qualité.

Nos laboratoires sont reconnus dans la fabrication de leurs produits. De plus, ils ne proposent que des produits déjà testés et approuvés. Tous les produits en vente sur le site ont des dates d’expiration imprimées. Les notices sont également livrées lors de votre commande afin d’éviter la réception de produits contrefaits. Les produits disposent notamment de systèmes d’authentification. En outre, un code de sécurité et un numéro de série sont indiqués sur la boîte pour vérifier la conformité de l’article que vous achetez.

Enfin, les marchandises commercialisées sur le site sont proposées à des prix intéressants. Si vous cherchez un site qui propose un bon rapport qualité-prix sur les stéroïdes anabolisants, il ne faut pas hésiter à se rendre sur 2getmass.com !

meditech-deca-durabolin-winstrol-t-prop-primobolan-depot-arimidexBoutique en ligne 2GetMass.com : Passer facilement votre commande

Vous venez d’accéder sur le site et vous souhaitez passer votre commande, mais vous vous demandez comment faire. Sur cette boutique en ligne, passer une commande est simple et rapide. En quelques clics vous pouvez l’effectuer. Il suffit de sélectionner l’article que vous voulez et d’en indiquer le nombre souhaité. Puis, mettez-le dans votre panier. Pour ajouter d’autres articles à votre commande, cliquez sur « Ajouter ». Lorsque vous avez terminé la sélection de votre commande, choisissez le mode d’expédition de votre marchandise. Enfin, choisissez le moyen de paiement qui vous convient le plus en fonction des choix donnés.

Lorsque votre commande est validée, vous allez recevoir une facture électronique, composée de votre numéro de commande, du détail des articles commandés, du nom d’utilisateur et du mot de passe. Ces derniers vous permettront de vérifier l’état de votre commande. Une fois le paiement effectué, le site vous enverra un mail confirmant la commande ainsi que son paiement. Après vérification des informations de paiement, votre commande sera expédiée. Toutes ces étapes se font très vite, car le site dispose d’une équipe réactive.

Paiement sécurisé sur 2getmass.com

Avec 2GetMass.com, le paiement se fait simplement et en toute sécurité. La vente de stéroïdes anabolisants devant se faire en toute discrétion, les sites de vente de ce type de produits ne sont pas encore affiliés au système de paiement tel que Paypal. Ainsi, pour assurer la fiabilité du paiement de votre achat de stéroïdes, vous pouvez effectuer un virement bancaire, via Western Union (guichet ou Carte Bancaire), par Bitcoin ou par MoneyGram. Ces outils de paiement sélectionnés par le site internet sont des leaders en matière de transfert d’argent international. Ces moyens sont sûrs, fiables, confidentiels et rapides pour effectuer une transaction. Vos commandes ne sont effectives qu’après la réception du paiement total de votre achat. De plus, avec ces modes de paiement, vous pouvez réaliser un achat pouvant aller jusqu’à 4.500 euros.

Vous avez également la possibilité de choisir le virement bancaire pour régler vos achats. Pour cela, vous devez vous rendre dans votre banque et payer ensuite votre commande. Cette procédure est très intéressante, mais toutefois moins rapide que le paiement par Western Union ou Moneygram.

Le paiement est anonyme et sécurisé, car le site n’enregistre pas les informations que vous donnez au moment de votre paiement.

Une large gamme de stéroïdes anabolisants sur 2getmass.com

2getmass.com est une boutique en ligne de vente de stéroïdes anabolisants tels que les stéroïdes injectables, les testostérones, les stéroïdes oraux, les anti-oestrogènes, les produits pour la protection du foie, les produits pour la perte de poids, les packs MEGA promo, les hormones de croissance, les peptides, EPO oxygénation sanguine. Les meilleurs produits présents sur le marché sont sélectionnés par 2getmass.com afin de toujours vous satisfaire. Parcourez le site 2getmass.com pour pouvoir trouver tous les articles commercialisés sur cette boutique en ligne.

MEILLEURES VENTES

LES DERNIERS ARTICLES DU BLOG

2getmass.com est composé d’une équipe professionnelle dans la vente et les conseils sur la prise de stéroïdes anabolisants. Afin de mettre en avant ses compétences, cette équipe met à votre disposition son expérience dans un blog dédié à la prise de stéroïdes anabolisants, ses effets et ses avantages. Vous retrouvez plusieurs articles qui vous aideront à mieux comprendre leur consommation et à répondre à vos questions. Par exemple, vous pourrez lire un article sur la prise de stéroïdes anabolisants et le type de sport adapté à cette prise. Ou encore, vous pourrez savoir si vous pouvez fumer tout en prenant des stéroïdes. Pour en savoir plus sur la consommation des stéroïdes anabolisants, vous pouvez parcourir les articles du blog.

Ainsi, si vous êtes à la recherche d’un site en ligne fiable, rapide, réactif et qui commercialise des stéroïdes anabolisants authentiques, une seule adresse : 2getmass.com.

Top